Officers and Leaders

Click here for the Committee Guidelines and Procedures handbook.

Eric Huang, MD, PhD - President 
Douglas Anthony, MD, PhD - Vice President
Eyas Hattab, MD - Vice President for Professional Affairs
Jennifer Baccon, MD, PhD - Secretary-Treasurer 
Edward Lee, MD, PhD - Asst. Secretary-Treasurer   

AANP Office
8156-E S. Wadsworth Blvd., Suite 197
Littleton, CO 80128
Phone: 720-372-0888

Email: [email protected]

Charles L. White III, MD

Newsletter Editor
Jennifer Baccon, MD, PhD  

Official Journal
Journal of Neuropathology and Experimental Neurology
John (Jack) Lee, MD, PhD - Editor-in-Chief
Eileen S. Healy - Managing Editor
Email: [email protected]

Michael Punsoni, MD
Phone: 720-372-0888
Email: [email protected]

Jennifer Baccon, MD, PhD 
Phone: 720-372-0888
Email: [email protected]

Other Executive Council Members
Peter T. Nelson, MD, PhD
Mark Cohen, MD
R. Ross Reichard, MD
Matthew P. Frosch, MD, PhD
Daniel Brat, MD, PhD
John (Jack) Lee, MD, PhD
Caterina Giannini, MD, PhD
Committee Chairs (Committee Members)
Sonika Dahiya, MD - Awards 
Joanna Phillips, MD, PhD - Constitution 
Edward Lee, MD, PhD - Education 
Jennifer Baccon, MD, PhD - Finance and Investment
Jane Uyehara-Lock, MD - Membership 
Sandra Camelo-Piragua, MD – Neuropathology Fellowship Program Directors
R. Ross Reichard, MD - Nominating 
Eyas Hattab, MD - Professional Affairs 
Carrie Mohila, MD, PhD - Program 
Michael Punsoni, MD - Website

Councilors to the International Society of Neuropathology
Umberto De Girolami, MD
M. Beatriz S. Lopes, MD, PhD
Fausto Rodriguez, MD
Tarik Tihan, MD, PhD
Hannes Vogel, MD