Charter Members (last updated April 2017)
(Download Printable pdf)

Name

Joined

Resigned

Deceased

Comments

e-mail

Bilbao, Juan

2000

 

 

 

zoilobilbao@rogers.com

Camelo-Piragua Sandra

2016

 

 

 

sandraca@med.umich.edu

 

Cohen, Mark

2000

 

 

Manager, 2009-2014

mlc11@case.edu

Davis, RL

1981

 

 

Moderator, 1981-1994

davisrlav@comcast.net

Folkerth, Rebecca

2006

 

 

Manager, 2014 - present

rfolkerth@gmail.com

Giannini, Caterina

2004

 

 

Moderator, 2014 - present

giannini.caterina@mayo.edu

Goebel, Hans

1996

 

 

 

hanshilmar.goebel@charite.de

Gujrati, Meena

1996

“retired”

 

retired

meena.gujrati@osfhealthcare.org

Hedley-Whyte, ET

1990

 

 

Moderator, 1994-2007

EHEDLEY-WHYTE@mgh.harvard.edu

Horbinski, Craig

2014

 

 

 

craig.horbinski@northwestern.edu

Johnson, Ed

2002

 

 

 

edwardj@ualberta.ca

Ludwin, S

1989

“retired”

 

 

ludwin@queensu.ca

Pendelbury, William

2006

 

 

 

william.pendlebury@uvm.edu

Newell, Kathy

2014

 

 

 

knewell@kumc.edu

Perry, Arie

2004

 

 

 

Arie.Perry@ucsf.edu

Rodriguez, Fausto

2016

 

 

 

frodrig4@jhmi.edu

Rojiani, Amyn

2006

 

 

 

AROJIANI@augusta.edu

Rorke, Lucy

196?

 

 

Moderator, 1975-1982

RORKE@email.chop.edu

Sharer, Leroy

1980

 

 

Manager, 1996-2009

sharer@njms.rutgers.edu

VandenBerg, S

1990

 

 

 

srvandenberg@ucsd.edu

Wiley, Clayton

1996

 

 

 

wileyca@upmc.edu

Yachnis, Anthony

2002

 

 

Moderator, 2007-2013

yachnis@pathology.ufl.edu

Alvord, EC

1959

 

2009

 

 

Armbrustmacher, VW

1959

1988

 

 

 

Bailey, OT

1959

 

2000

Moderator, 1959-1967

 

Berry, RG

1959

 

Late 1990’s

 

 

Clasen, RA

1959

 

2001

Manager, 1978-1995

 

Cowen, D

 

 

Deceased

 

 

Dolman, C

1982

1987

1989

 

 

Earle, K

1959

 

1996

 

 

Feigin, I

 

 

2015

 

 

Haymaker, W

1959

 

Deceased

 

 

Henry, JW

 

 

Deceased

 

 

Kepes, J

 

 

2010

 

 

Lindenberg, R

1959

 

Deceased

 

 

Liss, L

 

 

2013

 

 

McGrath, JT

1959

1988

1992

 

 

Moossy, J

 

1993

Deceased

 

 

Nelson, E

 

 

Deceased

 

 

Nelson, James

 

 

 

Invite to join 1990?

 

Netsky, M

 

 

Deceased

 

 

Norman, M

1990

1996

 

 

 

Osterberg, K

1967

1986

Deceased

Manager, 1967-1978

 

Pearson, J

1982

Resigned

 

 

 

Peters, HJ

 

1985

 

 

 

Richardson, EP

1959

 

1999

 

 

Riggs, Helena E

1959

 

Deceased

Original Manager, 1959-1967

 

Rozin, L

 

 

1990

 

 

Romanul, F

 

 

 

 

 

Rubinstein, LJ

1967

 

1989

Moderator, 1967-1974

 

Scheithauer, B

1988

 

2011

 

 

Schoene, W

 

2007

 

 

 

Valsamis, M

1982

 

2004

 

 

Zeman, W

 

 

Deceased

 

 

Zimmerman, H

 

 

1995

 

 

ZuRhein, GM

196?

 

2016