Jobs Board

Below is a list of neuropathology staff positions available.  If you are interested in neuropathology fellowship positions, please click here. 

Neuropathology Staff Positions Available

ALLEGHENY HEALTH NETWORK, Pittsburgh, PA. Contact Dr. Jan Silverman at jan.silverman@ahn.org (Posted Jan 11, 2018)

BAYSTATE MEDICAL CENTER, Springfield, MA. Contact David Gang, MD at David.Gang@baystatehealth.org (Posted April 16, 2018)

BRIGHAM AND WOMEN'S HOSPITAL, Boston, MA. Contact Dr. Keith Ligon at keith_ligon@dfci.harvard.edu (Updated June 23, 2017)

CAROLINAS PATHOLOGY GROUP, Charlotte, NC. Contact through website: www.carolinaspathology.com (Posted Jan 11, 2018)

GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY MEDICAL CENTER, Washington, DC. Contact Dr. Donald Karcher at dkarcher@mfa.gwu.edu or apply online. (Posted Nov 9, 2017)

HENRY FORD HEALTH SYSTEM, Detroit, MI. Contact Dr. Richard Zarbo at rzarbo1@hfhs.org (Posted Feb 20, 2018)

OHIO STATE UNIV COLLEGE OF MEDICINE. Prefers candidate with interest in neurodegenerative disease. Contact Dr. Jose Otero at jose.otero@osumc.edu (Posted Sept 12, 2017)

PENN STATE MEDICAL CENTER, Hershey, PA. Contact Tami Tenbus at ttenbus@pennstatehealth.psu.edu (Posted April 3, 2017)

RUSH UNIV MEDICAL CENTER, Chicago, IL. Contact Dr. Vijaya Reddy at Vijaya_reddy@rush.edu (Updated May 1, 2018)

SOUTHMEAD HOSPITAL, Bristol, United Kingdom. Apply online. Contact Kathreena Kurian at +44117414202 (Posted July 6, 2017)

SUNY BUFFALO, Buffalo, NY. Contact Dr. John Tomaszewski at johntoma@buffalo.edu (Posted Feb 14, 2018)

TEMPLE UNIV, Philadelphia, PA. Apply online.  (Posted Nov 17, 2017)

TULANE UNIV, New Orleans, LA. Contact Dr. Byron Crawford at bcrawfo@tulane.edu (Posted Jan 11, 2018)

UNIV HEALTH NETWORK, Toronto, Canada. Contact Dr. Bayardo Perez-Ordonez at bayardo.perez-ordonez@uhn.ca (Posted Jan 11, 2018)

UNIV OF CA DAVIS, Sacramento, CA. Clinical and research position. Apply online. (Posted June 8, 2017)

UNIV OF CA IRVINE. Assistant Professor, tenure track. Apply online. (Posted March 9, 2018)

UNIV OF CA IRVINE. Neuropathology Division Director (tenured associate or full professor). Apply online at https://recruit.ap.uci.edu/apply/JPF04478 (Posted March 9, 2018)

UNIV OF CA SAN DIEGO, San Diego, CA. Two positions in neurodegenerative research. Contact Dr. Christina Sigurdson at csigurdson@ucsd.edu (Posted May 11, 2017)

UNIV OF CA SAN FRANCISCO VETERANS ADMINISTRATION MED CNTR, San Francisco, CA. Apply online. (Posted Feb 22, 2017)

UNIV OF CA SAN FRANCISCO. Experimental Neuropathologist with Expertise in Autism. Apply online at https://aprecruit.ucsf.edu/apply/JPF01481 (Posted June 26, 2017)

UNIV OF MARYLAND, Baltimore, MD. Contact Dr. Sanford Stass c/o Lisa Rodgers at LiRodgers@som.umaryland.edu (Updated Jan 31, 2018)

UNIV OF MISSISSIPPI, Jackson, MS. Contact Dr. Timothy Allen at Dept of Path, Univ of Miss, 2500 N State St., Jackson, MS 39216 (Posted April 3, 2018)

UNIV OF NEBRASKA, Omaha, NE Contact Dr. Steven Hinrichs, at shinrich@unmc.edu (Posted 2/23/2018)

UNIV OF ROCHESTER, Rochester, NY. Contact Dr. Bruce Smoller, c/o sue_vanthof@urmc.rochester.edu (Posted April 19, 2018)

UNIV OF TORONTO. Ontario, Canada. Clinician-Scientist position. Contact Dr. Anthony Lang at Anthony.Lang@uhnresearch.ca (Posted April 2, 2018)

WEILL CORNELL MEDICAL COLLEGE, New York, NY. Contact Karen Gardiner, recruiter, at kareng@santellc.com (Posted Oct 11, 2017)

WEST VIRGINIA UNIV, Morgantown, WV. Apply online. (Posted Jan 24, 2018)

YALE UNIV, New Haven, CT. Position(s) in neurodegenerative research. Contact Dr. Pallavi Gopal at pallavi.gopal@yale.edu (Posted April 4, 2018)