Jobs Board

Below is a list of neuropathology staff positions available.  If you are interested in neuropathology fellowship positions, please click here. 

Neuropathology Staff Positions Available

 

BRIGHAM AND WOMEN'S HOSPITAL, Boston, MA. Contact Dr. Keith Ligon at keith_ligon@dfci.harvard.edu (Updated Oct 31, 2016)

 

CARILION HEALTH SYSTEM (Dominion Pathology Associates), Roanoke, VA. Contact Dr. Douglas Grider at dgrider@carilionclinic.org (Posted Oct 31, 2016)

 

CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL OF PHILADELPHIA. Apply for the position online. (Posted October 13, 2016)

 

DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK MEDICAL CENTER, Lebanon, NH.  Neuropathologist.  Submit CV and cover letter at www.dhproviders.org.  (Posted September 29, 2017) 

 

DIAGNOSTIC SERVICES MANITOBA / UNIVERSITY OF MANITOBA, Winnipeg Canada. Apply online.  Address questions to: marc.delbigio@umanitoba.ca (Posted March 22, 2017)

 

DUKE UNIV, Durham, NC. Diagnostic neuropathologist with a neurodegenerative research focus. Contact Dr. Claudia Jones at claudia.jones@duke.edu (Updated Nov 28, 2016)

 

HENRY FORD HEALTH SYSTEM, Detroit, MI. Contact Dr. Richard Zarbo at rzarbo1@hfhs.org (Posted May 9, 2017)

 

LOUISIANA STATE UNIV, Shreveport, LA. Contact Dr. Guillermo Herrara at gherr1@lsuhsc.edu (posted April 3, 2017)

 

MEDSTAR GEORGETOWN UNIV MEDICAL CENTER, Washington, DC. Primarily CP responsibility, NP service may be possible. Contact Mr. Ian Noga at Ian.R.Noga@gunet.georgetown.edu (Posted Oct 27, 2016)

 

MEMORIAL SLOAN KETTERING CANCER CENTER, New York, NY. Contact Dr. David Klimstra at suej@mskcc.org (Posted May 23, 2016)

 

OREGON HEALTH & SCIENCE UNIV, Portland, OR. Contact Dr. Marjorie Grafe at grafem@ohsu.edu (Posted May 3, 2016)

 

PENN STATE MEDICAL CENTER, Hershey, PA. Contact Tami Tenbus at ttenbus@pennstatehealth.psu.edu (Posted April 3, 2017)

 

SOUTH GLASGOW UNIV HOSPITALS CAMPUS, Glasgow, Scotland, UK. Contact Noelle Mackay at Noelle.Mackay@ggc.scot.nhs.uk (Updated March 7, 2016)

 

SOUTHMEAD HOSPITAL, Bristol, United Kingdom. Apply online. Contact Kathreena Kurian at +44117414202 (Posted July 6, 2017)

 

UNIV OF ALABAMA AT BIRMINGHAM,Birmingham, AL. Recruiting for Director of Division of Neuropathology at rank of Associate/Full Professor. Apply online.  (Posted Oct 14, 2016)

 

UNIV OF ALBERTA HOSPITAL, Edmonton, AB, Canada.  Neuropathologist (Permanent/Full-Time).  Contact Kimberly Carleton at 780-407-2835 or email:  Kimberly.Carleton@ahs.ca. (Posted Jul 19, 2017)

 

UNIV OF BUFFALO, Buffalo, NY. Contact Dr. John Tomaszewski at johntoma@buffalo.edu (Posted June 6, 2016)

 

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA DAVIS, Sacramento, CA.  Academic Neuropathologist with MD or MD/PhD.  http://apptrkr.com/1016591.  (Posted June 27, 2017)

 

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA DAVIS, Sacramento, CA.  Academic Neuroscientist with PhD and interests in Alzheimer disease.  http://apptrkr.com/1016547.  (Posted June 23, 2017)

 

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA SAN DIEGO, San Diego, CA. Two positions in neurodegenerative research. Contact Dr. Christina Sigurdson at csigurdson@ucsd.edu (posted May 11, 2017)

 

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA SAN FRANCISCO, Experimental Neuropathologist, San Francisco, CA.  PDF availableApply online. (Posted Feb 22, 2017)

 

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA SAN FRANCISCO VETERANS ADMINISTRATION MED CNTR, San Francisco, CA. Apply online. (Posted Feb 22, 2017)

 

UNIV OF MARYLAND, Baltimore, MD. Contact Dr. Sanford Stass c/o Lisa Rodgers at LiRodgers@som.umaryland.edu (Updated July 25, 2016)

 

UNIV OF TEXAS SOUTHWESTERN. Alzheimer disease translational research. Contact Dr. Marc Diamond via vera.sadler@utsouthwestern.edu (Updated May 3, 2016)

 

UNIV OF UTAH, Salt Lake City, UT. Contact Allison Boyer at allison.boyer@path.utah.edu Additional information online.  (Updated March 21, 2017)

 

UNIV OF VERMONT, Burlington, VT. Apply online and reference position number 005922 (Posted August 25, 2016)

 

WEILL CORNELL MEDICAL COLLEGE, NY.  Academic Neuropathologist.  Contact Karen Gardiner via email at kareng@santellc.com or by phone at 636-777-7886 (Posted October 11, 2017)

 

WILLIAM BEAUMONT HOSPITAL, Royal Oak, MI. Contact Dr. Mitual Amin (Mitual.Amin@beaumont.edu ; tel: 248- 898-9070) and Dr. Kliment Donev (Kliment.Donev@beaumont.edu ; tel: 248-89-9027) (Posted Dec 8, 2016)